Chairlady, Treasurer & Booking In Officer: Lorna Edwards: 07505 185331 (4pm –

Vice Chairman & Clerk of Course: Terry Edwards 07748 222253

Membership Secretary: Chris Short 07504 925107 (6-9pm) or

Secretary: Steve Wilkinson: 07812 071319 (6-9pm)

Points Administrator: Stuart Macey


Race Official

Chief Marshal & Sponsorship Organizer: Leanne Scott: 07747444402

If you would like to Marshal at any of our Meeting or become a Sponsor please give Leanne a call.

Keith Andrews: Assistant Clerk of Course

Lee Andrews: Assistant Clerk of Course  

Darren Kempton: Rider`s Rep

Lorraine Bonham: General Helper


Technical offices

Denis Gustafson: Chief Technical Officer

Brad Parkins